Skip to Main Content

Meet Our Team

John Hilker, PGA
General Manager
(920) 434-7501 ext. 117
(702) 612-7633 - Mobile
jhilker@kempersports.com

Steve Archibald
Course Superintendent
(920) 434-8851
sarchibald@golfthornberry.com

Mike Gottfried
Building Supervisor
(920) 434-7501, ext. 103
mgottfried@golfthornberry.com

Joe Hanrahan
Controller 
(920) 434-7501 ext. 111
jhanrahan@golfthornberry.com

Justin Meier 
Head Golf Professional
(920) 434-7501 ext. 110
jmeier@golfthornberry.com

Sieeria Vieaux
Event Coordinator
(920) 434-7501 ext. 112
svieaux@golfthornberry.com

Aubrey Winters
Event Coordinator
(920) 434-7501, ext. 119
awinters@golfthornberry.com

Jenni Appel
Event Coordinator
(920) 434-7501, ext. 115
jappel@golfthornberry.com

Ashley DeKeyser
Banquet Manager
(920) 434-7501, ext. 118
ADeKeyser@golfthornberry.com

Scroll to top